Camp Information

Summer Camp Schedule!

Weekday Small Group Sessions:

Monday Sessions:

Date / Time / Skill Level

June 27 • 7-9pm • HS Age

July 4 • N/A • N/A

July 11 • 7-9pm • HS Age

July 18 • 7-9pm • HS Age

July 25 • 7-9pm • HS Age

Thursday Sessions:

Date / Time / Skill Level

June 30 • 6-9pm • All Ages

July 7 • 6-9pm • All Ages

July 14 • 6-9pm • All Ages

July 21 • 6-9pm • All Ages

July 28 • 6-9pm • All Ages

Weekend Private/Small Group Sessions:

Date / Time / Skill Level

Saturday June 25 • 11-2pm • All Skills • HS Age

Saturday June 25 • 4-7pm • All Skills • GS Age

Sunday June 26 • 11-1pm • Positional • HS Age

Sunday June 26 • 1-3pm • Positional • GS Age

Saturday July 2 • 11-2pm • All Skills • HS Age

Saturday July 2 • 4-7pm • All Skills • GS Age

Saturday July 9 • 11-2pm • All Skills • HS Age

Saturday July 9 • 4-7pm • All Skills • GS Age

Sunday July 10 • 11-1pm • Positional • HS Age

Sunday July 10 • 1-3pm • Positional • GS Age

Saturday July 16 • 11-2pm • All Skills • HS Age

Saturday July 16 • 4-7pm • All Skills • GS Age

Sunday July 17 • 11-1pm • Positional • HS Age

Sunday July 17 • 1-3pm • Positional • GS Age

Saturday July 23 • 11-2pm • All Skills • HS Age

Saturday July 23 • 4-7pm • All Skills • GS Age

Sunday July 24 • 11-1pm • Positional • HS Age

Sunday July 24 • 1-3pm • Positional • GS Age

Saturday July 30 • 11-2pm • All Skills • HS Age

Saturday July 30 • 4-7pm • All Skills • GS Age

Sunday July 31 • 11-1pm • Positional • HS Age

Sunday July 31 • 1-3pm • Positional • GS Age

Camp Information